hunterslmka.blogg.se

Download 03.3200 3600 69 c902
Download 03.3200 3600 69 c902




The identity of a timepiece from the Zenith Chronomaster is a set of chronographs stamped on the dial.

download 03.3200 3600 69 c902

The famed movement, El Primero was fitted inside this collection and to this day houses inside the Chronomaster’s case. Taking its influences from the 60s and 70s, the Chronomaster collection bifurcates the art of watchmaking with simplicity. This marked the unprecedented growth of the Chronomaster collection and the El Primero with timepieces such as Chronomaster Open, Chronomaster Sport, and Chronomaster Revival. First launched in 1994, the Chronomaster collection was the first one to display the El Primero movement with a sapphire crystal case back. I prefer being PM'd here first but can be reached by email at my username + I've sold several watches on here over the years and could point you in the direction of those folks if you'd like references.The story of the Zenith Chronomaster collection is very well imbibed with the El Primero. Bank wire preferred but can accept PayPal with added fees. Willing to meet face to face in the Chicago area. I never actually wore it out of the house. The seconds hand just races around the dial. The 1/10th of a second chronograph is wild if you're used to seeing a regular timed chrono. To me, it has a very casual retro vibe that works very well business casual or shorts and t-shirt. Although it's not a shine factory like a Royal Oak, it does have several flat surfaces that reflect the light more than you'd expect from this piece at certain angles. Has a huge power reserve of 60 hrs and one of the smoothest winding rotors I've seen in person.

download 03.3200 3600 69 c902

I prefer my watches smaller in general, and this is just a classic size. I have a 7" wrist, and this is the perfect size for me. Therefore, I've concluded to keep this one shiny and new and sell it before I've nicked it up. The issue is that I have other pieces that take up a similar "space" in my collection that I won't be parting with anytime soon, and I've found yet another piece to set my sights on. The piece is really everything I thought it would be. Wanted this piece for a long time and randomly decided to just take the plunge on this Zenith Chronomaster Original.






Download 03.3200 3600 69 c902